We use cookies to optimize our website and its content for you. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
(Please refer to additional information in our privacy policy)

I agree

Investor Relations

All relevant information about your Nanogate share.

Equity Story

Nanogate SE is a leading global specialist for and manufacturer of design-oriented high-tech surfaces and components. Our expertise makes the products of our globally active customers more competitive. We concentrate primarily on attractive target markets like mobility, aviation, home appliances, interior, leisure and medical. Our focus is on innovative surfaces and components made from plastic. In this context, our glass-like surfaces (N-Glaze) and the metallization of plastics (N-Metals) take precedence. We support our customers in these areas from product design to engineering to mass production. With our future-oriented Nanogate Excellence International (NXI) program, we are currently reorganizing the Group to be more efficient and profitable.

Investment Case: Four Good Arguments for the Nanogate Share

1. Nanogate is a clear growth stock with strong customer loyalty.

  • We serve our customers as an innovation partner along an integrated value chain over many years.
  • Thanks to a high order base, long-running contracts and our strategic orientation, we have an excellent view of the further course of business in the coming years and would like to grow further in the future, primarily from our own strength.

2. Nanogate is a technology leader and is internationally established.

  • With N-Glaze and N-Metals, we offer high-performance technologies, which are in high demand internationally, and are continuously expanding our portfolio of systems and applications.
  • With a strong commitment to R&D and our innovation offensive, we are ensuring that we will remain a technological trailblazer and trendsetter in the market.

3. Nanogate strengthens companies through efficiency and industry focus.

  • With the future-oriented Nanogate Excellence International (NXI) program, we are further developing our corporate organization against the backdrop of future opportunities, generating synergies and focusing on attractive international markets.
  • Our focus is on operational excellence and the targeted marketing of our technologies in major application segments. In this context, our industrial business stands to grow more rapidly in comparison with the automotive business.

4. Nanogate aims to achieve stronger earnings growth relative to sales.

  • Our objective is to increase sales to at least EUR 500 million by 2025 and to improve the operating result (EBITDA) even more strongly to more than EUR 75 million. At the same time, we also intend to substantially increase cash flow.

Wir benutzen Cookies, um unsere Webseite und deren Inhalte für Sie zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseiten erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
(Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen)

Ich bin einverstanden

Investor Relations

Alle wichtigen Informationen zu Ihrer Nanogate-Aktie.

Equity Story

Die Nanogate SE ist ein weltweit führender Spezialist und Hersteller designorientierter Hightech-Oberflächen und -Komponenten. Mit unserer Kompetenz werden die Produkte unserer global tätigen Kunden wettbewerbsfähiger. Wir konzentrieren uns vorrangig auf attraktive Zielmärkte wie Mobility, Aviation, Home Appliances, Interior, Leisure und Medical. Unser Fokus liegt auf innovativen Oberflächen sowie auf Komponenten aus Kunststoff. Hier stehen von allem glasartige Oberflächen (N-Glaze) und die Metallisierung von Kunststoffen (N-Metals) im Vordergrund. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden vom Produktdesign über das Engineering bis zur Serienproduktion. Mit unserem Zukunftsprogramm Nanogate Excellence International (NXI) stellen wir aktuell den Konzern effizienter und profitabler auf.

Investment Case: Vier gute Gründe für die Nanogate-Aktie

1. Nanogate ist ein klarer Wachstumswert mit starker Kundenbindung.

  • Wir begleiten unsere Kunden als Innovationspartner über viele Jahre und entlang einer integrierten Wertschöpfungskette.
  • Dank hoher Auftragsbasis, lang laufender Verträge und unserer strategischen Ausrichtung haben wir eine exzellente Visibilität über den weiteren Geschäftsverlauf in den nächsten Jahren und möchten künftig vor allem aus eigener Kraft weiter wachsen.

2. Nanogate ist Technologieführer und international etabliert.

  • Wir bieten mit N-Glaze und N-Metals leistungsstarke Technologien, die international stark nachgefragt sind, und weiten unser Portfolio an Systemen und Anwendungen kontinuierlich aus.
  • Mit starkem F&E-Engagement und unserer Innovationsoffensive sorgen wir dafür, dass wir technologisch auch künftig Vorreiter und Trendsetter im Markt sind.
     

3. Nanogate stärkt Unternehmen durch Effizienz und Branchenfokus.

  • Mit dem Zukunftsprogramm Nanogate Excellence International (NXI) entwickeln wir die Unternehmensorganisation vor dem Hintergrund zukünftiger Chancen weiter, heben Synergien und fokussieren uns auf international attraktive Märkte.
  • Im Mittelpunkt stehen operative Exzellenz und die gezielte Vermarktung unserer Technologien in großen Anwendungssegmenten. Das Industriegeschäft soll hierbei im Vergleich zum Automotive-Geschäft stärker zulegen.

4. Nanogate will Ergebnis stärker als Umsatz steigern.

  • Unser Ziel ist es, bis zum Jahr 2025 den Umsatz auf mindestens 500 Mio. Euro zu steigern und das operative Ergebnis EBITDA noch stärker auf mehr als 75 Mio. Euro zu verbessern. Parallel soll sich auf der Cashflow deutlich erhöhen.